OSDir


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[openstack-dev] [barbican] NEW weekly meeting time


+1 from me.

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Ade Lee [mailto:alee at redhat.com]
> Sent: Friday, June 15, 2018 3:30 AM
> To: OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> <openstack-dev at lists.openstack.org>
> Subject: [openstack-dev] [barbican] NEW weekly meeting time
> 
> The new time slot has been pretty difficult for folks to attend.
> I'd like to propose a new time slot, which will hopefully be more amenable to
> everyone.
> 
> Tuesday 12:00 UTC
> 
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?hour=12&min=0
> 0&se
> c=0
> 
> This works out to 8 am EST, around 1pm in Europe, and 8 pm in China.
> Please vote by responding to this email.
> 
> Thanks,
> Ade
> 
> ______________________________________________________________
> ____________
> OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> Unsubscribe: OpenStack-dev-
> request at lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
> http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev