|
| <prev next> |
There was nothing in the intro about this group being racist...did I miss i: msg#00000culture.tv.south-park
because just looking at the files section, with all the negative references to N's" makes me think twice about my membership. Is this the official site for South Park, or just a racist gathering? ------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor --------------------~--> Yahoo! Domains - Claim yours for only $14.70 http://us.click.yahoo.com/Z1wmxD/DREIAA/yQLSAA/weMolB/TM --------------------------------------------------------------------~-> Yahoo! Groups Links <*> To visit your group on the web, go to: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/southpark3/ <*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to: southpark3-unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx <*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to: http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/ |
|
| <Prev in Thread] | Current Thread | [Next in Thread> |
|---|---|---|
| Next by Date: | Re: There was nothing in the intro about this group being racist...did I miss it?: 00000, Shin Dogg |
|---|---|
| Next by Thread: | Re: There was nothing in the intro about this group being racist...did I miss it?: 00000, Shin Dogg |
| Indexes: | [Date] [Thread] [Top] [All Lists] |
| News | FAQ | advertise |