osdir.com
mailing list archive

Subject: Re: View this page "facebookster" - msg#00005

List: culture.talk.social-networks.portability

Date: Prev Next Index Thread: Prev Next Index

do you have any specific details about their loaction in pakistan ,
because i live in pakistan , i can check them out

Omer

On Wed, Mar 19, 2008 at 2:07 AM, Shammara
<shammara.hussain-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
>
> This company is COMPLETE fraud, DO NOT use any of their services. They
> are located and pakistan and they don't care AT ALL about signed
> agreements. They WILL re-sell your code illegally. They have no
> education or knowledge in programming, so you'll end up paying them
> for really shoddy work.
>
>
>
> On Feb 28, 7:12 am, facebookster
> <developerb...-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
> > Click
> > onhttp://groups.google.com/group/social-network-portability/web/faceboo...
>
> > - or copy & paste it into your browser's address bar if that doesn't
> > work.
>



Was this page helpful?
Yes No
Thread at a glance:

Previous Message by Date: click to view message preview

Re: View this page "facebookster"

This company is COMPLETE fraud, DO NOT use any of their services. They are located and pakistan and they don't care AT ALL about signed agreements. They WILL re-sell your code illegally. They have no education or knowledge in programming, so you'll end up paying them for really shoddy work. On Feb 28, 7:12 am, facebookster <developerb...-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > Click > onhttp://groups.google.com/group/social-network-portability/web/faceboo... > - or copy & paste it into your browser's address bar if that doesn't > work.

Next Message by Date: click to view message preview

RE: View this page "facebookster"

Omer, I have no relationship with Facebookster, but check out the complaints on this page http://forum.developers.facebook.com/viewtopic.php?id=509 and the websites facebookster.com, facebookster.net, salsoft.net. I believe they are based in Karachi. (see the address at http://www.salsoft.net/pakoff.htm ) Gordon -----Original Message----- From: social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Omer Gulzar Sent: 19 March 2008 06:14 To: social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Subject: Re: View this page "facebookster" do you have any specific details about their loaction in pakistan , because i live in pakistan , i can check them out Omer On Wed, Mar 19, 2008 at 2:07 AM, Shammara <shammara.hussain-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > > This company is COMPLETE fraud, DO NOT use any of their services. They > are located and pakistan and they don't care AT ALL about signed > agreements. They WILL re-sell your code illegally. They have no > education or knowledge in programming, so you'll end up paying them > for really shoddy work. > > > > On Feb 28, 7:12 am, facebookster > <developerb...-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > > Click onhttp://groups.google.com/group/social-network-portability/web/faceboo... > > > - or copy & paste it into your browser's address bar if that doesn't > > work. >

Previous Message by Thread: click to view message preview

Re: View this page "facebookster"

This company is COMPLETE fraud, DO NOT use any of their services. They are located and pakistan and they don't care AT ALL about signed agreements. They WILL re-sell your code illegally. They have no education or knowledge in programming, so you'll end up paying them for really shoddy work. On Feb 28, 7:12 am, facebookster <developerb...-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > Click > onhttp://groups.google.com/group/social-network-portability/web/faceboo... > - or copy & paste it into your browser's address bar if that doesn't > work.

Next Message by Thread: click to view message preview

RE: View this page "facebookster"

Omer, I have no relationship with Facebookster, but check out the complaints on this page http://forum.developers.facebook.com/viewtopic.php?id=509 and the websites facebookster.com, facebookster.net, salsoft.net. I believe they are based in Karachi. (see the address at http://www.salsoft.net/pakoff.htm ) Gordon -----Original Message----- From: social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Omer Gulzar Sent: 19 March 2008 06:14 To: social-network-portability-/JYPxA39Uh5TLH3MbocFFw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Subject: Re: View this page "facebookster" do you have any specific details about their loaction in pakistan , because i live in pakistan , i can check them out Omer On Wed, Mar 19, 2008 at 2:07 AM, Shammara <shammara.hussain-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > > This company is COMPLETE fraud, DO NOT use any of their services. They > are located and pakistan and they don't care AT ALL about signed > agreements. They WILL re-sell your code illegally. They have no > education or knowledge in programming, so you'll end up paying them > for really shoddy work. > > > > On Feb 28, 7:12 am, facebookster > <developerb...-Re5JQEeQqe8AvxtiuMwx3w@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote: > > Click onhttp://groups.google.com/group/social-network-portability/web/faceboo... > > > - or copy & paste it into your browser's address bar if that doesn't > > work. >
Loading Comments...
Home | News | Patents | Sitemap | FAQ | advertise

Advertising by